Delete old and unused Subjects, their contents, and any student work within them.
Subjects can be completely deleted if you no longer want to use them or repurpose them. If a Subject is deleted by mistake, contact Stile Support for assistance in restoring it.
Warning: Any student work completed in the Subject will also be deleted. Consider archiving the Subject to preserve student work if you no longer intend to use it.
Click into the Subject from the home page. Select the Options menu on the right side of the Subject's header and click Delete this subject.
Read the confirmation message carefully and click the Delete subject button to permanently delete the Subject.
Subjects that are shared with co-teachers cannot be deleted, and so in those instances you will be prompted with the option to remove yourself from the Subject instead.
You may also be interested in the following resources: