Individual questions and resources - or Widgets - can be deleted from any lesson in Stile.
Note: Deleted widgets cannot be restored. If a widget was deleted by mistake, contact Stile Support for assistance.
Every widget in a lesson have an Edit option and a More menu. Select More and then select Delete. A message will appear to verify the deletion. Click Delete to permanently delete the widget.