Lessons that disappear from a teacher's subject can be revealed or restored.
When a lesson or set of lessons disappear from a teacher's subject, they are more than likely hidden from view rather than deleted. Lessons that have been deleted can be restored from the recycle bin.
Reveal hidden lessons
Folders can be closed - or collapsed - to reduce scrolling and load times on the Lessons page. Only the folder's dark grey header will be visible when it is collapsed. Expand the folder by clicking anywhere on its grey header. This will reveal all of its contents and editing options.
The same can be done in the Markbook to reveal more lessons in the submission grid.
Restore deleted lessons
Deleted lessons and folders can be found in the subject's recycle bin at the bottom of the Lessons page. Learn more.