When a teacher no longer requires access to a subject, they can be removed by a co-teacher or they can remove themselves.
Teacher enrolment is managed on the Students page.
- Click Manage co-teachers to view the list of teachers currently enrolled in the subject.
- Hover over the teacher's name or email to reveal the Remove option to the right of the teacher's email address. This option might be covered up if the Support menu is open on the right side of the screen. Close the Support menu to view the entire page.
- Click Remove. This action is effective immediately; no prompt will appear.
Note: Teachers can remove themselves in this way.