How do I delete a class?

If you haven't added any students yet, simply go to the 'Students' tab in your subject and go the class you want to delete.

Click 'Rename class' to bring up the 'Delete class' button.

If you have added students, the button above won't work, because deleting students will also delete all the work they've completed.

If you want to clear a subject and make way for the next batch of students, you can do this by:

  1. Duplicating the subject to create a fresh copy
  2. Archiving the subject with student work in it.

That way, everyone's hard work is preserved, including your feedback.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.