A class can only be deleted if it does not contain any students.
If the class contains no students and is no longer needed:
- On the Students page, select the class to be deleted.
- Select the Delete Class option to the right of the class' name.
If there are students in the class, the class can be archived.
This preserves all student work and teacher feedback, removes the subject from students' home page, and frees up the Markbook, all in one click!